Home / Cloud Computing / Cloud Computing: Watch Amazon’s AWS re:Invent conference live right here

Cloud Computing: Watch Amazon’s AWS re:Invent conference live right here

Cloud Computing:

If you can’t stop dreaming about NoSQL databases, AWS re:Invent is the closest thing to heaven that you’ll find today. At 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/4 PM GMT, some of the brightest minds in cloud computing are going to introduce the upcoming features of AWS.

Along with Google Cloud and Microsoft Azure, Amazon is building the infrastructure of the web. Countless startups use AWS as their only hosting provider. So it’s going to be interesting to see what Amazon has in store to beat their competitors on the cloud front.

Read More

About admin

Check Also

Cloud Computing: What the semiconductor industry tells us about the world economy

Cloud Computing: What the semiconductor industry tells us about the world economy

Jan 16th 2020THE SETTING for Robert Harris’s thriller, “Enigma”, is wartime Britain, where everything is rationed except for the rain. It follows Tom Jericho, a young prodigy stationed at Bletchley Park, the real-life centre of code-breaking operations, who is part of a team of cryptologists trying to break the code used by Germany’s armed forces.…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *